1. Home
  2. Unternehmen
  3. Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Egbert Rietzler
Geschäftsleitung

Mobil +43(0)664 2414992
egbert@rietzler.at

Ulrich Zangerl 
Verkaufsleiter

Tel. +43(5472)6412-15
Mobil:+43(0)664 1524761
u.zangerl@rietzler.at

Richard Rietzler
Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung, Werbung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-14
Mobil +43(0)660 6592355
richard@rietzler.at

Günther Auer

Außendienstmitarbeiter/Verkauf

Mobil +43(0)664 1281089

guenther.a@rietzler.at

Irene Oberrauch
Auftragsbearbeitung / Verkauf

Tel: +43(5472)6412-13
irene.o@rietzler.at

Andreas Netzer
Reparaturannahme, Garantiebearbeitung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-18

Mobil:+43(0)680 1555749
a.netzer@rietzler.at

Ersatzteillager
Helmut Heiss
Franz Kirschner
Robert Huter

Tel. +43(5472)6412-10

Mobil: +43(0)680 1555744

ersatzteillager@rietzler.at

Andrea Netzer
Fakturierung, Rechnungswesen

Tel. +43(5472)6412-17
a.lentsch@rietzler.at

Susanne Knoll
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-16
s.knoll@rietzler.at