1. Home
  2. Unternehmen
  3. Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Betriebsinhaber

Egbert Rietzler
Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-15
Fax +43(5472)6412-17
Mobil +43(0)664 2414992
egbert@rietzler.at

Ausstellungshalle Gewerbegebiet

Ulrich Zangerl 
Verkaufsleiter

Tel.      +43(5472)20315
Mobil:  +43(0)664 1524761
u.zangerl@rietzler.at

Richard Rietzler
Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung, Werbung

Tel. +43(5472)20315-11
Mobil +43(0)660 6592355
richard@rietzler.at

Irene Oberrauch
Auftragsbearbeitung Gewerbegebiet

Tel: +43(5472)20315-13
Fax +43(5472)20315-20
irene.o@rietzler.at

Werkstätte - Service

Andreas Netzer
Reparaturannahme, Garantiebearbeitung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-18
a.netzer@rietzler.at

Kleingeräteverkauf-Ersatzteillager

Tel. +43(5472)6412-13
Fax +43(5472)6412-27
Helmut Heiss
Franz Kirschner
Robert Huter

ersatzteillager@rietzler.at

Büro

Andrea Netzer
Fakturierung, Rechnungswesen

Tel. +43(5472)6412-11
Fax +43(5472)6412-17
a.lentsch@rietzler.at

Susanne Knoll
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43(5472)6412-16
Fax +43(5472)6412-17
s.knoll@rietzler.at